Contact Us

Broomfield Library- Mamie Doud Eisenhower
3 Community Park Rd Broomfield, CO 80200
library@broomfield.org

Phone Numbers
Phone 720-887-2300
Circulation Desk 720-887-2301
Reference Desk 720-887-2350
Children's Library 720-887-2315
Children's Storyline 720-887-2317
Teen Desk 720-887-2360
Book Renewal Line 720-887-1684
Fax 720-887-1384

Library Managers
Director of Library Services & Cultural Affairs- Abby Yellman 720-887-2355 ayellman@broomfield.org
Circulation Services- Gayle Yeo 720-887-2306 gyeo@broomfield.org
Young Adult Services- Fran Jenner 720-887-2366 fjenner@broomfield.org
Adult Services- Gigi Yang 720-887-2326 gyang@broomfield.org
Children's Services- Lesley Clayton 720-887-2318 lclayton@broomfield.org
Collection & Technology Services- Kathryn Lynip 720-887-2368 klynip@broomfield.org


Map and Directions