About Broomfield - Location, History and DemographicsGovernment - City and County ServicesCommunity - Resident ResourcesHow Do I? - Find it FastA to Z - Service Listing
Click to Home

Go To Search
FacebookTwitterYouTube
GranicusRSSEmailPrint
Box Office Information
Contact:
    720.887.2371  Please note calls will be returned during box office hours.
   

New Hours Box Office & Gallery Hours
:
Tuesdays, Thursday, & Saturdays 1-5 p.m.

Tickets

Tickets Currently For Sale at the Box Office - 720.887.2371
 
EVENT
DATE TIME PRICE
CONTACT
Danse Etoile
Celebrate Music and Dance
Thursday, Sept. 25
Friday, Sept. 26
7:30 p.m.
$15-$10 Purchase online
720.938.3030
Rocky Mountain Brassworks
Stage and Screen
Saturday, Sept 27
4 p.m.
$15-$5
Purchase online
303.476.0560
Cultural Affairs Presents:
CU Jazz

Let's Face the Music and Dance
Wednesday, Oct. 1
7 p.m.
$5 general
Purchase Online
720.887.2371
Cultural Affairs Presents:
Los Bohemios

Friday, Oct. 3
7 p.m.
$10 general
$5 senior & student
Purchase Online
720.887.2371
Cultural Affairs Presents:
CU Jazz

Moon Dreams
Wednesday, Nov. 5
7 p.m.
$5 general
Purchase Online
720.887.2371
Cultural Affairs Presents:
Wendy Woo and the Woo Band

Saturday, Nov. 1
7 p.m.
$10 general
$5 senior & student
Purchase Online
720.887.2371
Rocky Mountain Brassworks

Saturday, Nov. 8
2 p.m.
$15-$5
Purchase online
303.476.0560
Rocky Mountain Brassworks

Sunday, Dec. 21
2 p.m
$15-$5
Purchase online
303.476.0560

Events at the Broomfield Auditorium [Tickets not for sale at Box Office]
EVENT
DATE TIME PRICE
CONTACT
Boulder Chamber Orchestra
Season Premiere
Saturday, Sept. 20
7:30 p.m.
$25 - $5
Purchase online
303.583.1278
Backstory Theatre Academy
2nd Annual Variety Show
Tuesday, Sept. 30
6 p.m.
$10 Purchase at
the door
303.460.7777
Boulder Chamber Orchestra
Victoria Aja, Piano
Saturday, Oct. 4
7:30 p.m.
$25-$5 Purchase online
303.583.1278
Manual Molina
A Supreme Musical Journey
Sunday, Oct. 5
2 p.m. &
7 p.m.
$30 At the door
720.435.6642
ASTER Women's Chamber Choir
I Feel a Song Coming On: Women
of the Great American Songbook

Saturday, Oct. 18
7:30 p.m.
$12-$8
At the door
303.466.2879
Colorado Fine Arts
Dr. Pantula Rama accompanied by
Patri Satish & MSN Murthy

Sunday, Oct. 19
3 p.m.
$25
Purchase online
720.340.CFAA
Backstory Theatre Academy
The Elves and the Shoemaker
The Little Glass Slipper- A Retelling of Cinderella
Pirates: The Musical
Master Cat: A Retelling of Puss in Boots
The Prince and the Pauper


 
Thursday, Oct. 23
Monday, Oct. 27
Tuesday, Oct. 28
Wednesday, Oct. 29
Thursday, Oct.30
 
6:45 p.m.
7 p.m.
6:45 p.m.
6:45 p.m.
7 p.m.
 $2 At the door
303.460.7777


Like us on Facebook at facebook.com/broomfieldauditoriumfacebook.com/broomfieldculture