Workforce Center Events

blue heading icons_calendar.png

Events & Announcements

InterviewDiversity
  • December 2018 Calendar
  • Upcoming Closures:
  • Monday and Tuesday, Dec. 24 and 25 for the Christmas holiday
  • Tuesday, January 1, 2019 for New Year's Day!
  • Please Note: Wednesday, January 2, 2019 the center will close at 4 p.m.
  • Monday, January 21, 2019 for Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
blue heading icons_speaker.png

Special Classes

Classes will be held at the Broomfield Workforce Center, unless otherwise noted.
success
Workforce Center Services and Job Search Tools - Monthly, every first and third Wednesday @ 9 - 11 a.m.

The Interview Workshop - Tuesday, December 11 @ 9 a.m. - Noon

How to Think Like an Employer Workshop - Tuesday, December 18 @ 9 a.m. - Noon

Resume and Cover Letter Workshop - Tuesday, December 4 @ 9 - 11 a.m.

Resume Critique - Friday, December 7 @ 9:30 - 11 a.m. (open hours)

Exploring Possibilities - Monday, December 17 @ 1 - 4 p.m.

Relationship Skills Workshop - Wednesday, January 23, 2019 @ 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. Please sign up in advance; call 303.464.5894

Educational Opportunity Center Outreach - Every other Monday, call for appointment 303.464.5894


JOB searching 250 width_thumb.jpg
Job Interview 200 width_thumb.jpg