Events for the Month

Upcoming Events

 Broomfield Art Guild Broomfield Art Guild
Black and White Show Awards Reception
Tuesday, November 27, 2018, 4 p.m.
Free
720.690.0006
www.broomfieldartguild.org


 Boulder Chamber Orchestra Boulder Chamber Orchestra
The Seasons
Friday, November 30, 2018, 7:30 p.m.
$25 - $15
Purchase online
303.583.1278
www.boulderchamberorchestra.com


 Booth Dancesport Ballroom Booth Dancesport Ballroom
Ralph on a Shelf: An Elf Redemption Story
Saturday, December 1, 2018, 3 p.m. and 7 p.m.
$15 Advance, $20 at Door - Children 6 and under Free
Purchase online
970.306.3416
www.boothdance.com


 The Barefoot Movement Holiday Show Creative Broomfield
The Barefoot Movement Holiday Show
Wednesday, December 5, 2018, 7 p.m.
$10 in advance, $15 at the door
Purchase online
720.887.2371
www.broomfield.org/creativeseason


 Broomfield Youth Symphony Broomfield Youth Symphony
Broomfield Youth Symphony Winter Concert
Sunday, December 9, 2018, 3:30 p.m.
Free
720.432.6873
www.iamintermezzo.org


 The Academy The Academy Bands
Home for the Holidays
Wednesday, December 12, 2018, 7 p.m.
Free
303.289.8088
www.theacademyk12.org


 Rocky Mountain Brassworks Rocky Mountain Brassworks
Broomfield Christmas Brass
Friday, December 14, 2018, 7:30 p.m.
$15 - $5
Purchase online
303.619.6164
www.rockymountainbrassworks.org


 Broomfield Symphony Orchestra Broomfield Symphony Orchestra
Christmas Stories
Saturday, December 15, 2018, 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, December 16, 2018, 3 p.m.
$22 - $4
Purchase online
1.800.838.3006 / 303.912.1649
www.broomfieldsymphony.org


 Dance Arts Studio Dance Arts Studio
Scrooge
Thursday, December 20, 2018, 6 p.m.
$12
call or at the door
303.466.3212
danceartsstudio.org


 Boulder Chamber Orchestra Boulder Chamber Orchestra
The Gift of Music
Friday, December 21, 2018, 7:30 p.m.
$25 - $15
Purchase online
303.583.1278
www.boulderchamberorchestra.com


 The Broomfield Library The Broomfield Library
Happy Noon Year! Up in the Air
Monday, December 31, 2018, 11 a.m. and 2 p.m.
Free
pick up free ticket, one hour prior
720.887.2315
broomfieldchildrenslibrary.org