Events for the Month

Upcoming Events

 Colorado Fine Arts Association Colorado Fine Arts Association
"Shree" - An Exquisite Evening of Kuchipudi by Dr Pranamya Suri, MD
Saturday, August 18, 2018, 4 p.m.
$15 (Single), $5 (Student), $40 (Family of 4), $5 BROOMFIELD RESIDENTS!
Purchase online
720.340.CFAA
coloradofinearts.org


 Creative Broomfield Creative Broomfield
Big Screen Favorites: Indiana Jones and the Temple of Doom
Friday, August 24, 2018, 7 p.m.
Free!
720.887.2371
attheaudi.com


 Bright Ideas: Cosmic Quest Broomfield Library and Westminster Public Library
Bright Ideas: Cosmic Quest
Thursday, September 13, 2018, 6:30 p.m.
Free admission, free ticket required
Purchase online
720.887.2350
broomfield.org/brightideas


 Golden Eagle Concert Band Golden Eagle Concert Band
A Celebration of American Composers
Saturday, September 15, 2018, 7 p.m.
$13 - $10, under 12 free
All tickets sold at the door
303.870.3662
goldeneagleconcertband.org


 Colorado Fine Arts Association Colorado Fine Arts Association
A Million Sitas
Sunday, September 16, 2018, 4 p.m.
$50 - $25, family discount, free for Patron Donors
Purchase online
720.340.CFAA
coloradofinearts.org


 Moliere Than Thou Creative Broomfield
Moliere Than Thou
Friday, September 21, 2018, 7 p.m.
$10 in advance, $15 at the door
Purchase online
720.887.2371
broomfield.org/creativeseason


 Rocky Mountain Brassworks Rocky Mountain Brassworks
Brass Band Classics
Saturday, September 22, 2018, 2 p.m.
$5, $10, $15
Purchase online
303.619.6164
rockymountainbrassworks.org


 Colorado Fine Arts Association Colorado Fine Arts Association
Harmony Studio
Sunday, September 23, 2018, 4 p.m.
$25, $50, $100
T.B.D.
720.808.2220



 Broomfield Community Players Broomfield Council on the Arts and Humanities presents the
Broomfield Community Players

A Piece of My Heart
Friday, September 28, 2018, 7 p.m.
Saturday, September 29, 2018, 7 p.m.
Sunday, September 30, 2018, 2 p.m.
Advance: $15 / $10, At the door: $20 / $15
Purchase online
303.469.8396
www.facebook.com/broomfieldcommunityplayers/