Events for the Month

Upcoming Events

 Danse Etoile Ballet Danse Etoile Ballet
Snow White and The Ugly Duckling, Two Story Ballets
Friday, February 22, 2019, 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, February 23, 2019, 2 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, February 24, 2019, 2 p.m.
$20 / $15
Purchase online
1.800.838.3006 / 720.938.3030
www.danseetoile.org


 Colorado Conservatory of Dance Colorado Conservatory of Dance
Danseur
Friday, March 1, 2019, 7 p.m.
Reserve your free ticket today!
303.466.5685
ccdance.org


 Colorado Bluegrass Music Society Colorado Bluegrass Music Society
Bluegrass at The Audi: The Blue Canyon Boys
Saturday, March 2, 2019, 7 p.m.
Purchase online
303.898.8417
www.coloradobluegrass.org


 Polish Folk Dancers Krakowiacy Polish Folk Dancers Krakowiacy
Polish Folk Dance Gala
Sunday, March 3, 2019, 3 p.m.
$10-$15
at the door
www.facebook.com/pfdkrakowiacy


 Pianist Mark Valenti Creative Broomfield
Pianist Mark Valenti
Wednesday, March 6, 2019, 7 p.m.
$10 in advance, $15 at the door
Purchase online
720.887.2371
broomfield.org/creativeseason


 BackStory Theatre BackStory Theatre
Fantastic Family Theatre: Thumbelina & Laffin' Class
Friday, March 8, 2019, 6:30 p.m.
$3 ages 5+, 4 & younger are FREE
at the door 720.263.0836
www.backstorytheatre.org


 Loving Vincent Creative Broomfield
Loving Vincent
Saturday, March 9, 2019, 7 p.m.
Reserve your Free Ticket Here
720.887.2371
broomfield.org/creativeseason

Gallery Reception for American Impressionist Cheryl St. John at 5-7 p.m.
Refreshments will be served.

 McTeggart Irish Dancers McTeggart Irish Dancers
McTeggart Irish Dancers with Adam & Jon
Thursday, March 14, 2019, 7 p.m.
$20-$10
Purchase online
970.633.0282
www.facebook.com/McTeggart/


 BackStory Theatre BackStory Theatre
Fantastic Family MUSICAL Theatre: Top Job!
Friday, March 15, 2019, 6:30 p.m.
$3 ages 5+, 4 & younger are FREE
at the door 720.263.0836
www.backstorytheatre.org


 ASTER Women's Chamber Choir Broomfield Council on the Arts and Humanities presents
ASTER Women's Chamber Choir

Women of the Great American Songbook
Saturday, March 16, 2019, 2 p.m.
$12-$8
Purchase online
303.466.2879
asterchoir.org


 Broomfield Library Broomfield Library
Junior One Book, One Broomfield: Mac Barnett
Sunday, March 17, 2019, 2 p.m.
Click here to reserve your Free Ticket!
720.887.2315
broomfieldlibrary.org


 Celtic Steps Celtic Steps
Celtic Steps the Show
Sunday, March 17, 2019, 9 a.m.
$10
Purchase online
celticsteps.org/celtic-steps-denver/


 Boulder Chamber Orchestra Boulder Chamber Orchestra
Symphonic Arrangements
Friday, March 29, 2019, 7:30 p.m.
$25-$15
Purchase online
303.583.1278
boulderchamberorchestra.com


 Rocky Mountain Brassworks Rocky Mountain Brassworks
Celtic Explosion
Saturday, March 30, 2019, 1 p.m.
$15-$5
Purchase online
303.619.6164
www.rockymountainbrassworks.org


 Colorado Bluegrass Music Society Colorado Bluegrass Music Society
Bluegrass at The Audi: Bonnie and the Clydes
Saturday, March 30, 2019, 7 p.m.
$20 - $15
Purchase online
https://www.coloradobluegrass.org


 Tina Phillips Trio Creative Broomfield
Tina Phillips Trio
Wednesday, April 3, 2019, 7 p.m.
Free
720.887.2371
broomfield.org/creativeseason


 Broomfield Symphony Orchestra Broomfield Symphony Orchestra
A Picture Journey: From Broomfield and Beyond
Saturday, April 6, 2019, 7:30 p.m.
$20-$4
Purchase online
1.800.838.3006 / 303.912.1649
broomfieldsymphony.org


 BackStory Theatre BackStory Theatre
The Realm
Friday, April 12, 2019, 7 p.m.
Saturday, April 13, 2019, 7 p.m.
Sunday, April 14, 2019, 2 p.m.
$10-$5
Purchase online
720.263.0836
www.backstorytheatre.org


 Broomfield Library: inventHQ & Workforce Center: Youth Broomfield Library: inventHQ & Workforce Center: Youth
ideaHQ Pitch Presentations
Saturday, April 13, 2019, 10 a.m.
Free
303.460.6831
broomfield.org/inventhq


 BackStory Theatre BackStory Theatre
Summer Shakespeare Auditions (Macbeth spoof)
Tuesday, April 16, 2019, 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday, April 17, 2019, 5:30 p.m.
Open auditions, $50 refundable deposit to sign up
Sign-up online
720.263.0836
www.backstorytheatre.org


 Damian McGinty - Young Forever Tour Damian McGinty
Damian McGinty - The Young Forever Tour
Friday, April 19, 2019, 8 p.m.
$100 VIP - $35 General (check times with ticket specials)
Purchase online
www.damianmcginty.com


 Broomfield Music Teachers Association Broomfield Music Teachers Association
Marvelous Musicales
Saturday, April 20, 2019, 4 p.m.
Free, donations welcome
303.466.2879
broomfieldmta.org