Elected Officials

Mayor and Mayor-Pro Tem

Mayor Patrick Quinn Patrick Quinn, Mayor 
Ph:  303.623.1580

Councilmember Guyleen Catriotta Guyleen Castriotta, Mayor-Pro Tem  
Ph: 720.607.1527


City Council Members

                                                       Ward 1 
Councilmember Elizabeth Law-Evans  Elizabeth Law-Evans
 Ph: 303.460.1295 
Councilmember Stan Jezierski Stan Jezierski
Ph: 720.272.2158

                                                       Ward 2

Councilmember William Lindstedt  William Lindstedt
 Ph: 720.635.7820
Councilmember Sharon Tessier  Sharon Tessier
 Ph: 303.641.5433

                                              Ward  3

Councilmember Jean Lim  Jean Lim
 Ph: 303.349.2745
Councilmember Deven Shaff  Deven Shaff
 Ph: 970.344.8032

                                                       Ward 4

Councilmember Laurie Anderson  Laurie Anderson
 Ph: 920.378.9654
Councilmember Kimberly Groom
 Kimberly Groom
 Ph: 303.374.4074

                                                       Ward 5

Councilmember Heidi Henkel   Heidi Henkel
  Ph: 303.359.4950
Councilmember Guyleen Catriotta   Guyleen Castriotta
  Ph: 720.607.1527

Click here to send an email to the mayor and all council members

City Officials

Jennifer Hoffman, City and County Manager
 Jennifer Hoffman, City and County Manager       
Ph: 303.438.6300
Shaun Sullivan Shaun Sullivan, City and County Attorney
Ph: 303.438.6353