Broomfield Library

3 Community Park Rd Broomfield, CO 80200


Phone Numbers


Main - 720-887-2300
Reference Desk - 720-887-2350
Children's Library - 720-887-2315
Teen Desk - 720-887-2360
Book Renewal Line - 720-887-1684
Circulation Desk - 720-887-2301
inventHQ (Makerspace) - 303-460-6836


Library Leadership Team


Director of Library Services & Cultural Affairs- Abbigail Yellman 720-887-2355 ayellman@broomfield.org
Deputy Director of Library Services & Cultural Affairs- Kathryn Lynip 720-887-2368 klynip@broomfield.org
Circulation Services- Gayle Yeo 720-887-2306 gyeo@broomfield.org
Operations Manager- Tiffany Clendenin 720-887-2328 tclendenin@broomfield.org
Cultural Enrichment Manager- Mickey Love
720-887-2310 mlove@broomfield.org
STEAM Coordinator - Suzanne Linder 303-460-6831 slinder@broomfield.org
Library Office Manager - Wendy Norris 720-887- 2356 wnorris@broomfield.org

Map and Directions