Contact Senior Services

Nikki Crouse, Senior Services Manager
Email: ncrouse@broomfield.org
Phone: 303-464-5528

Jennifer Hussey, Easy Ride Program Supervisor
Email: jhussey@broomfield.org
Phone: 303-464-5559

Lisa Markus, Nutrition Program Supervisor
Email: lmarkus@broomfield.org
Phone: 303-464-5527

Joanne McIntosh, Meals on Wheels Technician
Email: jmcintosh@broomfield.org
Phone: 303-464-5532

Kim Hollingsworth, Recreation Coordinator
Email: khollingsworth@broomfield.org
Phone: 303-464-5536

Dinah Pollard, Program Coordinator
Email: dpollard@broomfield.org
Phone: 303-464-5529

Michelle Peterson, Volunteer and Program Coordinator
Email: michelle.peterson@broomfield.org
Phone: 303-464-5529

Tanya Rohr, Administrative Support
Email: trohr@broomfield.org
Phone: 303-464-5535

Senior Services Main Line
Phone: 303-464-5526