Contact Us

Fonda Buckles - Senior Services Manager
fbuckles@broomfield.org
303.464.5528
Tanya Muir-Administrative Technician II
tmuir@broomfield.org
303.464.5535
Lisa Markus-Food Services Supervisor
lmarkus@broomfield.org
303.464.5527
Michael Navarro-Program Coordinator
mnavarro@broomfield.org
303.464.5543


Kim Hollingsworth-Senior Recreation Coordinator
khollingsworth@broomfield.org
303.464.5536

Lane Claxton-Program Coordinator
lclaxton@broomfield.org
303.464.5529

Joanne McIntosh-Meals on Wheels Technician
jmcintosh@broomfield.org
303.464.5532
Jennifer Hussey-Easy Ride Transportation Supervisor
jhussey@broomfield.org
303.464.5559
 
Senior Services Front Desk 
303.464.5526

Lisa Markus-Food Services Manager
lmarkus@broomfield.org
303-464-5527
Lisa Markus-Food Services Manager
lmarkus@broomfield.org
303-464-5527

eNewsletter


January 2019   February 2019   March 2019   April 2019   May 2019   June 2019   July 2019   August 2019   
September 2019


Sign up to receive our monthly eNewsletter in your email box.