Contact Us

Nikki Crouse - Senior Services Manager
ncrouse@broomfield.org
303.464.5528

Jennifer Hussey - Easy Ride Program Supervisor
jhussey@broomfield.org
303.464.5559

Lisa Markus - Nutrition Program Supervisor
lmarkus@broomfield.org
303.464-5527

Joanne McIntosh - Meals on Wheels Technician
jmcintosh@broomfield.org
303.464.5532

Kim Hollingsworth - Recreation Coordinator
khollingsworth@broomfield.org
303.464.5536

Michael Navarro - Program Coordinator
mnavarro@broomfield.org
303.464.5543

Tanya Rohr - Administrative Technician
trohr@broomfield.org
303.464.5535

Senior Services Main Line
303.464.5526


eNewsletter


January 2022
February 2022
March 2022
April 2022
May 2022
June 2022

Sign up to receive our monthly eNewsletter in your email box.