Contact Us

Vacant - Senior Services Manager


Jennifer Hussey - Easy Ride Program Supervisor
jhussey@broomfield.org
303.464.5559

Lisa Markus - Nutrition Program Supervisor
lmarkus@broomfield.org
303.464-5527

Joanne McIntosh - Meals on Wheels Technician
jmcintosh@broomfield.org
303.464.5532

Kim Hollingsworth - Recreation Coordinator
khollingsworth@broomfield.org
303.464.5536

Lane Claxton - Program Coordinator
lclaxton@broomfield.org
303.464.5529

Michael Navarro - Program Coordinator
mnavarro@broomfield.org
303.464.5543

Tanya Rohr - Administrative Technician
trohr@broomfield.org
303.464.5535

Senior Services Main Line
303.464.5526


eNewsletter


January 2020   February 2020    March 2020

December 2019    November 2019    October 2019    September 2019    August 2019     July 2019    June 2019   

May 2019     April 2019    March 2019    February 2019    January 2019    

Sign up to receive our monthly eNewsletter in your email box.